Our Team


DiaspoCare’s team is a group of experienced and passionate professionals in the field of healthcare, business, and technology. We are based in USA, Nigeria, India, and Ghana.

Serge-Alain Wandji, PhD

Co-Founder, President & CEO


Jote Taddese, MSE

Co-Founder, CIO & COO


Sean O’Neal

CTO - Enterprise Architecture, Technology Innovation


Mike Essien, JD

Co-Founder, Chief Legal Counsel


Dr. Edwin Bogonko MD, MBA

Co-Founder, Chief Medical Officer

Isaac Owens

VP Business Development & Public Relations, Co-Founder, DiaspoCare - GHANA


Benaiah Torkornoo

VP of Operations & VP of Sales, Co-Founder, Diaspoare - GHANA


Yoshi Suzuki-Lambrecht, MA

Chief Experience & Marketing Advisor

George Oluwaboro, CPA



Rosemond S. Owens

Advisor, DiaspoCare - GHANA, International Sponsor relations


Kamille Peterson

Advisor, DiaspoCare - GHANA, Diaspora Community Partnership, NGO and Donor Relations


Bertha Serwa Ayi,MBChB, FIDSA, FACP, MBA

Advisor Global Healthcare Strategy DiaspoCare – Ghana


Benjamin Owusu

Customer Training & Support, DiaspoCare - GHANA


Gideon Sarpong Nyamekye

Customer Training & Support, DiaspoCare - GHANA

Gavin Krugel

Board of Director


Lyna Nyamwaya

Advisor, DiaspoCare - KENYA

Risper Abraham

Advisor, DiaspoCare - KENYA

Dr. M. Obinna Nwaneri, MD


Todd Wallash, MBA



Fabien Edjou

Co-Founder, Advisor