fbpx

Kenya Pharmacy
Network

Pharmacy Network in Kenya

Goodlife Watamu
Phone: 0740 633 730
Email: watamu@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays: 9.00a.m – 8.00p.m
Sundays/ Holidays : 10:00am – 8:00pm

Goodlife Diani
Phone: 0713796069
Email: diani@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays: 8.00a.m – 7.00p.m
Sundays: Closed
Holidays : 10:00am – 7:00pm

Goodlife Malindi – Oasis Mall
Phone: 0734204871
Email: malindi@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays: 8:00 am – 10:00 am
Sundays/ Holidays : 10:00am – 8:00 pm

Goodlife Kilifi – Arcade
Phone:  0724 144 171
Email: kilifi@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays: 8:00AM – 8:00PM
Sundays/Holiday:  10:00 AM – 8:30 PM

Goodlife Mombasa- Ambalal
Phone: 0724 143 944
Email:  ambalal@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays: 8:00AM – 7:00PM
Sundays/Holidays:10:00 AM- 7:00 PM

Goodlife Nyali – Kenol
Phone: 0707 517 730
Email: nyali@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays: 8.00am – 10.00pm
Sundays/ Holidays: 9.00am – 10.00pm

Goodlife Nyali – Naivas
Phone: 0708248135
Email: naivasnyali@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays: 8.30am – 9.00pm
Public Holidays: 10.00am – 9.00pm

Goodlife Kamakis
Phone:0700 157 050
Email: kamakis@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays: 8.30am – 10.00pm
Public Holidays: 10.00am – 8.30pm

Goodlife Jubilee Mall
Phone: 0723 274 773
Email: jubilee@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays: 9.00a.m – 8.00p.m
Sundays/ Holidays : 10:00am – 8:00pm

Goodlife Kilimani
Phone: 0713 853 128
Email: kilimani@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays: 9.00a.m – 8.00p.m
Sundays/ Holidays : 10:00am – 8:00pm

Goodlife Garden Estate
Phone: 0794 027 182
Email: gardenestate@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays: 9.00a.m – 8.00p.m
Sundays/ Holidays : 10:00am – 8:00pm

Sarit Center New Wing
Phone: 0715 093 251
Email: sarit2@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays: 9.00a.m – 8.00p.m
Sundays/ Holidays : 10:00am – 8:00pm

Goodlife Ridgeways – Shell
Phone: 0716 915 894
Email: shellridgeways@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays: 8.30am – 10.00pm
Public Holidays: 10.00am – 8.30pm

Goodlife Waterfront
Phone: 0706400631
Email: waterfront@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays: 9.00a.m – 8.00p.m
Sundays/Holidays : 10:00am – 9:00pm

Goodlife Rongai – Kenol
Phone: 0745235576
Email: rongai@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays: 7.00a.m – 10:00p.m
Sundays/Holidays : 10:00am – 10:00pm

Goodlife Donholm
Phone: 0746737521
Email: naivaseastgate@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays: 8.30a.m – 8.30p.m
Sundays/Holidays : 10:00am – 8:00pm

Goodlife Sarit Centre
Phone: 0757 926 180
Email:sarit@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays: 9.00a.m – 8.00p.m
Sundays/ Holidays : 10:00am – 8:00pm

Goodlife Soham Syokimau
Phone: 0704 567 395
Email:soham@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays: 8.00a.m – 8.00p.m
Sundays/ Holidays : 10:00am – 8:00pm

Goodlife Hurlingham – Shell
Phone: 0798190600
Email: shellhurlingham@goodlife.africa.com
Hours: 8.30am- 8.30 pm
Public Holidays: 10.00am – 8.30 pm

Goodlife CBD – Kenyatta Avenue
Phone:  0705 235 295
Email:kavenue@goodlife.africa.com
Hours: 8.00am- 8.00pm
Sundays & Public Holidays: 10.00am – 8.00pm

Goodlife Ngong Road- Total
Phone: 0707505970
Email:ngongrd@goodlife.africa.com
Opening Hours: 8.00am – 8.00pm
Public Holidays: 10.00am – 8.00pm

Goodlife Madaraka – Shell
Phone:  0700 707 229
Email: shellmadaraka@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays:  8.00am – 8.00pm
Sudays/Holidays : 10.00am – 8.00pm

Goodlife Karen – Shell
Phone: 0700 707 845
Email: shellkaren@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays: 7:30am – 10:30pm
Sundays/ Holidays : 10:00am – 10:30pm

Goodlife Valley Arcade
Phone number 0707 541 424
Email: varcade@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays: 8:00AM – 8:00PM
Sundays/Holidays: 1:00AM – 8:00PM

Goodlife Rosslyn Riviera
Phone: 0724 144 218
Email: rosslyn@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays: 8:30AM – 8:30PM
Sundays/Holidays: 10:00AM – 8:30PM

Goodlife Thome – Shell
Phone number: 0790 692 567
Email: thome@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays: 8:00AM – 10:00PM –
Sundays/Holidays: 10:00AM – 10:00PM –

Goodlife Westlands Square
Phone: 0790 692 569
Email: wsquare@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays: 8:00AM – 9:00PM
Sundays/Holidays: 10.00AM – 8.00PM

Goodlife Village Market
Phone: 0798 190 601
Email: villagemarket@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays: 8:00am – 8:00pm
Sundays & Public Holidays – 10:00am – 8:00pm

Goodlife Mountain View
Phone: 0790 693 957
Email: tegemeo@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays: 7:00AM – 10:00PM
Sundays/Holidays :10.00AM – 10.00PM

Goodlife CBD – Harambee Ave
Phone: 0701 072 606
Email: citysquare@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays: 8:30AM – 8:30PM
Sundays/Holidays10.00AM – 8.30PM

Goodlife Kahawa Sukari- Engen
Phone: 0790 710 104
Email: engenkahawa@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays: 8:00AM – 10:00PM
Sunday/ Holidays : 10:00AM – 9:00PM

Goodlife Westlands Arcade
Phone: 0790 693 983
Email: warcade@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays: 8:00AM – 8:00PM
Sundays/Holidays: 9:00AM – 7:00PM
Location:  Westlands Arcade Next to Naivas Westlands

Goodlife Greenspan Mall
Phone: 0708 248 126
Email: greenspan@goodlife.africa.com
Opening Hours: 9.00am – 9.00pm
Sunday and Public Holidays: 10.00am – 9.00pm
Location: Greenspan Mall, Ground Floor

Goodlife Garden City Mall
Phone: 0708 244 036
Email: gardencity@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays: 8.30am – 8.30pm
Public Holidays: 10.00am – 8.30pm
Location: Garden City Mall, Thika Road, Ground Floor

Goodlife Ridgeways Mall
Phone: 0712 041 172
Email: ridgeways@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays: 8.30am – 8.30pm
Public Holidays: 10.00am – 8.30pm
Location: Ridgeways Mall, Ground Floor

Goodlife Westgate Shopping Mall
Phone: 0736 019 919
Email: westgate@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays: 9.00am – 8.30pm
Weekends & Public Holidays: 10.00am – 8.30pm

Goodlife Total Hurlingham
Phone: 0707 505 818
Email: hurlingham@goodlife.africa.com
Opening Hours: 7:00am – 12:00 am
Public Holidays: 10:00 am- 10:00 am

Goodlife Junction Mall
Phone: 0724 840 970
Email: junction@goodlife.africa.com
Hours: 8.30am- 10.00pm
Public Holidays: 10.00am – 10.00pm

Goodlife Langata- Kenol
Phone: 0707 506 102
Email: langata@goodlife.africa.com
Location: Langata Road, Kenol Petrol Station
Opening Hours: 7.00am – 10.00pm

Goodlife Karen Crossroads
Phone: 0727 305 713
Email: karen@goodlife.africa.com
Opening Hours:    8.00am – 8.30pm
Public Holidays : 10.00am – 8.30pm

Goodlife Muthaiga
Phone: 0724 143 962
Email: muthaiga@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays: 9:00AM – 7:00PM
Weekends/ Holidays: 10:00 AM- 6:00 PM

Goodlife Eldoret
Phone: 0794 903 340
Email: eldoret@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays: 9.00a.m – 8.00p.m
Sundays/ Holidays : 10:00am – 8:00pm

Goodlife Kericho
Phone: 0700709239
Email: kericho@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays: 9.00a.m – 9.00p.m
Sundays/Holidays : 10:00am – 9:00pm

Goodlife Kitale Mega Centre
Phone: 0796875292
Email: kitale@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays: 8.30a.m – 8.30p.m
Sundays/Holidays : 10:00am – 8:30pm

Goodlife Naivasha – Buffalo Mall
Phone: 0734 215 545
Email: buffalo@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays: 8:30AM – 8:30PM
Sundays/Holidays- 8.30AM – 8.30PM

Goodlife Nanyuki – Cedar Mall
Phone: 0796 548 738
Email: cedarmall@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays: 8:30AM – 8:30PM
Sundays/Holidays :10.00AM – 8.30PM

Goodlife Eldoret – Rupa Mall
Phone: 0796 549 127
Email: RupaMall@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays: 8:00AM – 8:00PM
Sundays/ Holidays: 10.00AM – 8.00PM

Goodlife Nakuru- Westside Mall
Phone: 0796549133
Email:nakuru@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays: 8:30AM – 8:30PM
Sundays/Holidays :10:00AM – 8:30PM

Goodlife United Mall
Phone: 0746 158 121
Email: unitedmall@goodlife.africa.com
Weekdays: 9.00a.m – 8.00p.m
Sundays/ Holidays : 10:00am – 8:00pm

Goodlife Westend Mall
Email: westendmall@goodlife.africa.com
Phone: 0729 556 366
Weekdays: 9.00a.m – 8.00p.m
Sundays/ Holidays : 10:00am – 8:00pm

Goodlife Kisii- The Place Plaza
Phone number: